GET IN TOUCH

Contact

Lincoln House, 296-302 High Holborn
London
WC1V 7JH

 

General Enquiries
+44 (0) 7493 257168
info@stonedogs.co.uk

 

Production/New Business Enquiries

+44 (0) 7493 257168

production@stonedogs.co.uk

 

Joe West

Senior Producer

joe@stonedogs.co.uk

+44 (0) 7525 859549

 

Rich Hawkins

Senior Producer

richard@stonedogs.co.uk

+44 (0) 7791 130022

Contact

Brian Carbin

Co-Owner/Flame Artist

brian@stonedogs.co.uk

+44 (0) 7734 435905

 

Dave Kiddie

Co-Owner/Flame Artist

dave@stonedogs.co.uk

+44 (0) 7980 314080

 

Jon Kerby

Head of Operations/Junior Flame Artist

kerby@stonedogs.co.uk

+44 (0) 7540 189655

 

 

Careers

We're always on the lookout for talented individuals. Please send your CV to:

careers@stonedogs.co.uk

Stone Dogs
Post Production and Visual Effects

Lincoln House, 296-302 High Holborn
London
WC1V 7JH

Stone Dogs
Post Production and Visual Effects

Lincoln House, 296-302 High Holborn
London
WC1V 7JH


 

Stone Dogs
Post Production and Visual Effects

Lincoln House, 296-302 High Holborn
London
WC1V 7JH

 

Follow

Vimeo  /  LinkedIn  /  Instagram